No July Regular Meeting

Message from Steve Jones, TDTC Chair:

A reminder to TDTC members and interested Democrats that there will be NO JULY MEETING. We will, however, be holding out monthly Outreach Subcommittee meeting on Thursday, July 17th, from 7:30-9pm at a location TBD (likely the Tolland Town Hall).

Our next regular meeting is Thursday, August 7th, 7:30-9pm at Tolland Town Hall, conference room B.

Have a safe and fun 4th of July week everyone!

REMINDER: TDTC Champagne & Strawberry Fundraiser THIS SATURDAY!

The Tolland Democratic Town Committee will be hosting a summertime fundraiser at the home of Frank & Jane Pasini (11 Cortland Drive, Tolland CT) from 6:30-9:30pm to support the TDTC through the 2014 elections cycle:

TDTC Champagn and StrawberriesIf you are unable to attend (we understand it is Father’s Day Weekend and close to Tolland graduations), please consider making a contribution and mailing it to:

Tolland Democratic Town Committee
P.O. Box 582
Tolland, CT 06084-3226

ANY/ALL Contributions ($5, $10, $25, or more) are crucial to ensuring democratic victories in November with the help of the Tolland DTC.

Memorial Day Parade Photos

Thank you to our firefighters, EMS workers, public safety officers, and hometown volunteers for making Tolland’s annual Memorial Day Weekend Parade a success.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We Stand With Rick

Rick Field was unanimously nominated on Tuesday, May 20th by the Democratic Town Committees of Tolland, Willington, and Ashford to run for the 53rd State Representative Seat. Join the team now by going to !

We stand with Rick


JUN 14 Tolland DTC Champagne and Strawberry Social

TDTC Champagn and StrawberriesThe Tolland Democratic Town Committee enthusiastically invites you to a Strawberry and Champagne Social on behalf of A Democratic Victory in November

Saturday, June 14th, 2014
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

At the home of Jane & Frank Pasini
11 Cortland Drive – Tolland, CT

Suggested contribution: $25 per person

If you would like to RSVP and pay in advance, you can find our Contribution form here:

Mail all contribution forms with a note about the fundraiser to:

Tolland Democratic Town Committee

P.O. Box 582

Tolland CT, 06084-3226

Paid for by Tolland Democratic Town Committee, Larry Gramling, Treasurer